Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Within Temptation


Within Temptation is a band from The Netherlands. Despite being labeled by the media as a band, Within Temptation consider themselves "more a /metal band ... we are in my opinion no Gothic band". The band consists of vocalist Sharon den Adel, guitarist Robert Westerholt, Jeroen Van Veen (bass), Martijn Spierenburg (keyboards) and Ruud Adrianus Jolie (guitars). Within Temptation was formed in 1996 by Robert and Sharon, after Robert left his previous band The Circle, who then renamed themselves Voyage.

Albums Within Temptation

8 played on Radionomy

  • The Silent Force

  • The Heart of Everything

  • What Have You Done

  • See Who I Am (Live)

  • The Silent Force Tour

  • Stand My Ground

  • Running Up That Hill

  • The Dance