Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Wiretree is an indie pop rock outfit from Austin, Texas. The quartet is fronted by Kevin Peroni and also includes Joshua Kaplan, Rachel Peroni and Daniel Blanchard. Their debut, a self-titled EP, was released in 2005 under their own independent label, Cobaltworks. In January of 2007, Wiretree released their first LP entitled Bouldin. Their latest LP "Luck" released in late 2009 found it's way on various year-end best of lists (Blurt, Absolute Powerpop, etc.