Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Serebro (Серебро, "Silver") are a Russian trio, who finished third at the Eurovision Song Contest 2007 in Helsinki with their track "Song #1". The band consists of lead singer Elena Temnikova along with two backing singers Olga Seryabkina and Anastasia Karpova. The band was formed in 2006 by the prominent Russian producer Max Fadeev. 2007: Eurovision Song Contest and early success In late March of 2007, the jury commission of Russian national TV channel — Channel One were choosing Russia's representatives for the Eurovision Song Contest 2007.

Albums Serebro

0 played on Radionomy