Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Boy & Bear


Boy & Bear is a Sydney, Australia quintet (formed in 2009), with members: Dave Hosking (vocals, guitar), Jake Tarasenko (bass), Killian Gavin (vocals, guitars), Tim Hart (drums, vocals) & Jon Hart (banjo, mandolin, keyboards). Listeners may notice something special & different: rich harmonies, music that breathes, with unexpected twists & imagination - a sophisticated timelessness. It’s the sound of an outfit that might be assumed to've been performing together for years or decades.

Albums Boy & Bear

0 played on Radionomy