Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Sacred Steel


Sacred Steel is a German heavy speed/power metal band formed in 1990 under the name of Variety of Arts. Then, they changed into Tragedy Divine before opting for Sacred Steel as definitive name.

Radios stations playing Sacred Steel

No radio station found

Radio stations often playing Sacred Steel


Radio station voor de ware Heavy Metal Maniac! True Heavy Metal Mania! We play Heavy Metal, from the early 70's all the way up to present day. No Black, no Nu, no Goth, just True Heavy Metal!

Play this radio station

The Heavy & Power Metal webzine from Chile

Play this radio station