Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



See-Saw (formed in 1993) is a Japanese female pop/rock duo (formerly a trio) consisting of Chiaki Ishikawa (lead vocals) and Yuki Kajiura (back-up vocals, keyboards). A former member was Yukiko Nishioka who left the group in early 1994 to pursue a writing career. The duo of Ishikawa and Kajiura are responsible for the opening and ending songs of .hack//SIGN and .hack//Liminality, as well as for the vocals on several background themes for the .hack//SIGN anime.

Albums See-Saw

0 played on Radionomy