Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Moonlight Agony


Moonlight Agony is a Swedish power metal band that released its first album in 2004. They released their second album "Silent Waters" in April, 2007. This time they have moved into a heavier, progressive sound. Current line-up: David Akesson - Vocals Karl "Kalle" Landin - Guitars Rikard "Peson" Petersson - Rhythm Guitars Christer "Zigge" Pedersen - Bass (Dragonland, Nightshade (Swe)) Martin Mellström - Synthesizers Robert Willstedt - Drums (Dragonland) Former/past member(s) Vocals: Simon Hermansson

Albums Moonlight Agony

0 played on Radionomy