Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Little Dragon


Little Dragon is a music group based in Gothenburg, Sweden. The band is made up of YUKIMI NAGANO (vocals), Erik Bodin (drums), Fredrick Källgren (bass) and Håkan Wirenstrand (keyboards). Little Dragon's first release was a double-A-side 7" single on Off The Wall (later signed to Peacefrog) that had two tracks: Twice and Test. Nagano was born and raised in Gothenburg to a Japanese father and American mother. She grew up listening to American , but she always had an affinity for .