Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Bon Iver


Bon Iver is an band, and one of Justin Vernon's current and most notable music projects to date. The band also consists of: Mike Noyce, Sean Carey and Matt MacCaughan. The name 'Bon Iver' (pronounced "bon ee-VAIR") is a play on the French phrase 'bon hiver;' for 'good winter'. Vernon independently released Bon Iver's debut album: For Emma, Forever Ago in 2007; most of which was recorded during a four-month stay in a remote cabin in Wisconsin, USA.

Albums Bon Iver

0 played on Radionomy