Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Red Velvet


Red Velvet is an Italian eurodance project. Red Velvet featured the voice of Jenny Bersola. Theo Spagna and Ivana Spagna were producers. Singles: "Lady Don't Cry" and "Into The Night".

Radios stations playing Red Velvet

No radio station found

Radio stations often playing Red Velvet

Eurodance 90

Webradio 100% Dance 90's .Eurodance,Italodance n’hésitez plus venez nous écoutez .

Play this radio station