Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



There are at least four artists using this name: 1. A band from Switzerland formed in 1985. They released three full-length albums; "Depression" in 1989, "Behind My Mask" in 1991 and "Nothing Lasts Forever" in 1993. Over the years Poltergeist members played in countless other swiss and german metal bands, such as Messiah, Destruction, Krokus and Mekong Delta to name but a few. After the demise of Poltergeist in 1994, bass player Marek Felis und guitarist V.O. Pulver formed the thrash/groove metal band Gurd.

Radios stations playing Poltergeist

No radio station found

Radio stations often playing Poltergeist

Retro House Belgium

Best Of House Techno Trance Hard Dance des clubs belges dès les années 1990 et qu'ils passent toujours lors des événements Rétro House.

Play this radio station

The Heavy & Power Metal webzine from Chile

Play this radio station


Night is upon us, friends and fiends. Extinguish the lights and embrace the dark. Eternal Undead Radio is now on the air. Bow to your immortal host, Sava Savanovic. The beast is now released!

Play this radio station