Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Aeon is a death metal band that formed in Östersund, Sweden in 1999. The band comprises vocalist Tommy Dahlström, guitarists Sebastian Nilsson and Ronnie Björnström, bassist Tony Östman and drummer Emil Wiksten. The band released its debut album, Bleeding the False, in 2005; and the second album Rise to Dominate in 2007, after signing a record deal with Metal Blade Records. The band's third album, Path of Fire, was released in 2010 and Aeons Black in 2012.According to Allmusic, Aeon plays an "uncommonly intense, technically proficient, high-velocity brand of death metal".


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Aeon now

Hot tracks