Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Supergrass was a rock band from Oxford, England, who were most popular during the era. The band released six studio albums and one singles compilation. The band consisted of brothers Gaz (guitar and lead vocals) and Rob Coombes (keyboards), Danny Goffey (drums and backing vocals) and Mick Quinn (bass and backing vocals) They used to attend Wheatley park school, Wheatley, Oxford. Some of the members were originally in popular local band The Jennifers.

Albums Supergrass

31 played on Radionomy

  • 10 Greatest Hits

  • The Albums Collection

  • 6 Greatest Hits

  • Diamond Hoo Ha

  • Bad Blood

  • Diamond Hoo Ha Man

  • I Should Coco

  • Supergrass

  • Fin

  • Low C

  • Road To Rouen

  • St. Petersburg

  • Supergrass Is 10: Best of 94-04

  • Supergrass Is 10 - The Best Of 94-04

  • Kiss Of Life

  • Supergrass Is 10: Best of 94-04 (Bonus Live EP)

  • Rush Hour Soul

  • Pumping On Your Stereo

  • In It For The Money

  • Life on Other Planets

  • Mary

  • Seen the Light

  • Grace

  • Caught by the Fuzz

  • Moving

  • Sun Hits The Sky

  • In It for the Money (bonus disc)

  • Richard III

  • Going Out

  • Alright

  • Lenny