Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Thrills


There has been more than one artist known as The Thrills. 1. The Thrills are an Irish band, formed in 2001 in Dublin. The band is made up of lead vocalist Conor Deasy, guitarist Daniel Ryan, bass player Padraic McMahon, pianist Kevin Horan and drummer Ben Carrigan. Their big break came with their debut album So Much for the City(2003) which became an Irish number one. The five members spent a month on vacation in San Diego where they wrote several of the tracks for the album such as One Horse Town.

Albums The Thrills

12 played on Radionomy

  • So Much For The City

  • Teenager

  • Nothing Changes Around Here

  • The Irish Keep Gate-crashing

  • Let's Bottle Bohemia

  • Whatever Happened To Corey Haim?

  • Not For All The Love In The World

  • N.A.F.I.T.C.

  • Don't Steal Our Sun

  • Santa Cruz (You're Not That Far)

  • Big Sur

  • One Horse Town