Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Veronica Falls


Veronica Falls are based in London, UK and feature members from the now defunct bands The Royal We and Sexy Kids. After touring extensively in 2009 their first single was released through Captured Tracks in the U.S. Veronica Falls' first British releases are due in the first quarter of 2010. The band consists of Roxanne Clifford (vocals, guitar), James Hoare (guitar), Marion Herbain (bass) and Patrick Doyle (drums).