Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Script


The Script are Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power from Dublin, Ireland. After reaching number fifteen in the charts with their 2008 debut single "We Cry", their second single "The Man Who Can't Be Moved" peaked at number two. Their debut album "The Script" was released on the 11th August 2008, and went straight to number one on iTunes both in Ireland and the United Kingdom. Their third single "Breakeven" was released on the 10th of November 2008, peaking at number 21 in the UK singles charts.

Albums The Script

3 played on Radionomy

  • The Script

  • iTunes Live: London Festival

  • We Cry