Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Humble Pie


Humble Pie was a British rock music band from 1969-82, best known for its hard-rocking recordings and concert performances during their peak period on A&M records from 1970-1975. The band initially consisted in 1969 of Steve Marriott (formerly of Small Faces; lead vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Frampton (from The Herd; lead guitar), Greg Ridley (from Spooky Tooth; bass) and Jerry Shirley (from Valkyrie; drums).

Albums Humble Pie

31 played on Radionomy

  • The Atlanta Years

  • Town And Country

  • The Definitive Collection

  • Thunderbox

  • Humble Pie

  • Live at the Whisky A Go-Go '69

  • Home and Away

  • Running with the Pack

  • Extended Versions

  • Back on Track

  • Street Rats

  • The Best of Humble Pie

  • Live at the Whisky a Go Go '69

  • 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Humble Pie

  • As Safe As Yesterday Is

  • Natural Born Boogie

  • Eat It

  • Safe as Yesterday

  • The Scrubbers Session

  • King Biscuit Flower Hour: In Concert

  • Smokin'

  • Rockin' the Fillmore

  • Hot 'n' Nasty: The Anthology

  • Rock On

  • Hot 'n' Nasty: The Anthology (disc 1)

  • Hot 'n' Nasty: The Anthology (disc 2)

  • Town & Country

  • Go for the Throat

  • On to Victory

  • Performance: Rockin' the Fillmore

  • Classics