Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Ace of Base


Ace of Base is a pop band from Gothenburg, Sweden, originally comprising Ulf Ekberg and siblings Jonas Berggren, Malin 'Linn' Berggren and Jenny Berggren. They released their debut album in 1993 and went on to sell more than 30 million albums worldwide, topping the charts with hits such as "All That She Wants" and "The Sign". Following the departure of Malin "Linn" Berggren in 2007, the trio have recently played gigs in Europe and Asia. Jenny took an indefinite leave from the band in 2009.

Albums Ace of Base

0 played on Radionomy