Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Dub Pistols


Dub Pistols are a London dub music band, founded by ex-club promoter Barry Ashworth in 1996. The other members of the band are record producer Lee Spencer, guitarist John King, bassist Jason O'Bryan, programmer Bill Borez and turntablist Malcolm Wax. Dub Pistols use a mix of crossed with a attitude. The Dub Pistols were formed in late 1996, their debut album 'Point Blank' was released in '98 after they were signed to Concrete Records. The follow up album 'Six Million ways to Live' was released during 2003 and showed a change in the groups musical direction.

Albums Dub Pistols

0 played on Radionomy