Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Susumu Hirasawa


平沢進 (HIRASAWA Susumu) was born in Tôkyô on 2 April 1954. In 1972 he attended 東京デザイナー学院 (Tôkyô Designer Academy) and formed his first band Mandrake, which would last for 6 years. When MANDRAKE came to an end in 1978, only a year later P-Model was formed, a new project for which he was accompanied by 2 other ex-members of MANDRAKE. P-MODEL was a techno-pop that, with Susumu's genius and vision, broke down barriers and was always a step ahead of the techno boom that was occurring in Japan at the time.

Radios stations playing Susumu Hirasawa

No radio station found

Radio stations often playing Susumu Hirasawa


Radio rock et geek. Du hard rock, des extraits de bandes originales, des génériques d'anime et même des jingles.

Play this radio station


Radio manga. Retrouve les plus grands mangas de ces dernières années, découvre ceux que tu as manqués et les dernières nouveautés. Op, ed, BGM, ... d'animes et de quelques jeux vidéos. Subarashii, c'est ta radio consacrée à l'animation japonaise ! FB :

Play this radio station

Radio Otakus Dream

La Radio Soñada por la Familia Otaku Facebook: Radio Otaku's Dream Web Site:

Play this radio station

ARTICLE 50 Road to Liberty

Road to Liberty, why? because we were not made to get stamped on the face... never, ever! So join us

Play this radio station