Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Sonic Surfers


Sonic Surfers is an eurodance project produced by Dorian Broekhuyse and Martin Trans. Sonic Surfers featured Prhyme and Vivian Black. They released the album "Making Waves" and some singles like "Beat Of Zen", "Shine On" or "Don't Give It Up".