Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

System of a Down


System of a Down is an American band, formed in 1994 from Los Angeles, California. All four members are of Armenian descent, and are widely known for their outspoken views expressed in many of their songs confronting the Armenian Genocide of 1915 by the Ottoman Empire and the ongoing War on Terror by the US government. The band consists of Serj Tankian (vocals), Daron Malakian (vocals, guitar), Shavo Odadjian (bass, vocals) and John Dolmayan (drums).

Albums System of a Down

19 played on Radionomy

  • Lonely Day

  • Hypnotize

  • B.Y.O.B.

  • Hypnotize (DVD bonus tracks)

  • Mezmerize

  • Storaged Melodies

  • Aerials

  • Toxicity

  • Steal This Album!

  • Chop Suey!

  • Chop Suey (2001-08-25: Lowlands Festival, The Netherlands)

  • Toxic Traxx

  • Unreleased and Unmastered

  • 12th Annual Kroq Almost Acoustic

  • System of a Down (bonus disc)

  • Sugar

  • Spiders

  • Sugar EP

  • System of a Down