Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Pocketbooks are a pop band from London, combining melodic boy/girl harmonies, spiralling guitars and delicate piano lines. The band features Andy Hudson, Daniel Chapman, Emma Hall, Ian Cowen and Jonny Tansey. The band formed in 2006, and appeared on a compilation, The Kids At The Club, later that year alongside Voxtrot, I'm From Barcelona and Lucky Soul. In April 2007, Pocketbooks headlined the first ever Indietracks indiepop event on a 1950s steam railway in Derbyshire, and played shows across the UK.

Albums Pocketbooks

0 played on Radionomy