Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence is an American deathcore band from Riverside, California.
Formed in 2002, the band has released three full-length studio albums, one EP and seven music videos.
The group has been met with a great amount of praise and favorable reviews while even during 2009, Suicide Silence was awarded with the Revolver Golden God award for "Best New Talent".
The group currently consists of lead vocalist Hernan "Eddie" Hermida, guitarists Chris Garza and Mark Heylmun, bassist Dan Kenny and drummer Alex Lopez.


Hot tracks