Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Atomic Kitten


Atomic Kitten was formed in 1997 in Liverpool, United Kingdom by Andy McCluskey of '80s band Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark and included Heidi Range in the original line-up, along with Liz McClarnon, Natasha Hamilton and Kerry Katona. Heidi left the group and was only featured on the demo recordings. In 2001 Heidi joined the Sugababes. The group was first called "Honeyhead" but later renamed itself to "Automatic Kittens", the name of the label of its designer, and abbreviated to "Atomic Kitten."

Albums Atomic Kitten

0 played on Radionomy