Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Sum 41


Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario, active since 1996. The current members are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), Steve Jocz (drums, backing vocals), and Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboard). In 1999, the band signed an international record deal with Island Records. The band released their debut album, All Killer No Filler in 2001.

Albums Sum 41

21 played on Radionomy

  • All The Good Sh**. 14 Solid Gold Hits (2000-2008)

  • Walking Disaster

  • Underclass Hero Digital Bundle

  • Underclass Hero

  • Chuck

  • March Of The Dogs

  • Half Hour of Power

  • Happy Live Surprise

  • Pieces

  • Chuck (Special Tour Edition Bonus Disc)

  • We're All To Blame

  • Over My Head (Better Off Dead)

  • The Hell Song

  • Still Waiting

  • Does This Look Infected?

  • It's What We're All About

  • Motivation

  • In Too Deep

  • Fat Lip

  • All Killer No Filler

  • All Killer, No Filler