Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Matt Costa


Matt Costa (born Matthew Albert Costa June 16, 1982) is a singer/songwriter from Huntington Beach, California. He has released four independent compact discs: a self-titled five-song EP in 2003, a six song EP titled The Elasmosaurus EP in 2005, a full-length CD entitled Songs We Sing in 2006, and a digipak full length album Unfamilar Faces in 2007. At age 12, Costa received his first guitar but it was quickly shelved and replaced with a more "thrilling" gift: a skateboard.

Albums Matt Costa

7 played on Radionomy

  • Unfamiliar Faces

  • Mr. Pitiful

  • Sunshine

  • Cold December

  • Songs We Sing

  • The Elasmosaurus EP

  • Matt Costa