Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



1. Dionysos is a French rock band formed in 1993 in Valence, Drôme. The band consists of five members known as Élisabeth Maistre aka Babet, Guillaume Garidel aka Guillermo, Mathias Malzieu, Michaël Ponton aka Miky Biky and Éric Serra Tosio aka Rico. Mathias is the main songwriter and fronts the band. Their latest studio album is La Mécanique du cœur. Their first release, Happening Songs, was entirely in English, Babet wasn't part of the band yet. In 1999 they released Haïku which brought the band in to the public eye, mainly thanks to the success of the single "Coccinelle."

Albums Dionysos

14 played on Radionomy

  • Old School Recordings

  • The Sun Is Blue Like The Eggs In Winter

  • Western Sous La Neige

  • La Chica Chocolate

  • Whatever the weather (concert acoustique)

  • Monsters In Love + Olympia

  • Monsters In Love

  • Whatever the Weather

  • La Mécanique Du Coeur

  • Monsters In Live

  • La Métamorphose De Mister Chat

  • Miss Acacia

  • Les Métamorphoses De Mister Chat 1

  • Whatever the weather - Concert acoustique