Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Simian Mobile Disco


A London, UK production & remix team. Formed from the ashes of Simian in 2005 its members are James Ford and Jas Shaw. In addition to his work with Simian Mobile Disco, James Ford is a producer and has worked for bands such as the Arctic Monkeys, Peaches and Klaxons. Simian Mobile Disco was originally formed as a traveling DJ duet, playing on the side of their early four-piece band Simian. They ultimately released a number of low profile singles, such as "The Count" on Kitsuné Music, but arguably gained more fame for their remixes of artists such as Muse...

Albums Simian Mobile Disco

13 played on Radionomy

  • Cruel Intentions

  • Temporary Pleasure

  • Audacity Of Huge

  • Attack Decay Sustain Release

  • SAMPLE AND HOLD: Attack Decay Sustain Release REMIXED

  • Sample And Hold: Attack Decay Sustain Release Remixed (standard Version)

  • LOVE

  • Clock EP

  • Hustler

  • I Believe

  • EP

  • It's The Beat

  • The Mighty Atom / Boatrace / Upside Down