Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The All-American Rejects


The All-American Rejects are a band that formed in Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States in the late 1990s by high school friends Tyson Ritter (on vocals, bass, piano) and Nick Wheeler (lead guitar, vocals and keys). Other current members are Chris Gaylor (on drums and percussion) and Mike Kennerty (rhythm guitar and vocals). They released their first independent album in the spring of 2000, and eventually built up a large local fanbase.

Albums The All-American Rejects

18 played on Radionomy

  • I Wanna

  • The Wind Blows Remixes

  • When The World Comes Down

  • When The World Comes Down (International Version)

  • Gives You Hell Remixes

  • When the World Comes Down (Deluxe)

  • Gives You Hell

  • It Ends Tonight

  • The Bite Back EP

  • Dirty Little Secret

  • Move Along

  • The Last Song

  • All-American Rejects

  • The All American Rejects

  • The All-American Rejects

  • All American Rejects

  • Swing, Swing

  • Same Girl, New Songs