Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Cat Empire


The Cat Empire is a six-piece band from Melbourne, Australia. Their sound has been described as a fusion of , , and with heavy / influences (not to mention , and ). Currently, the Cat Empire consists of Ollie McGill (keyboard and backing vocals), Ryan Monro (bass and backing vocals), Felix Riebl (percussion and vocals), Harry James Angus (trumpet and vocals), Will Hull-Brown (drums), and Jamshid "Jumps" Khadiwhala (decks, percussion).

Albums The Cat Empire

19 played on Radionomy

  • Cinema

  • Live On Earth

  • So Many Nights

  • Two Shoes

  • Hello

  • Cities: the Cat Empire Project

  • The Cat Empire Ep

  • The Car Song

  • 2005-05-06: Live at the Wireless

  • Sly

  • On the Attack (bonus disc)

  • The Chariot

  • Days Like These

  • Touring Europe and the UK, 2004

  • The Cat Empire

  • Tapes, Breaks and Out-Takes

  • SBS Alchemy

  • Live @ Adelphia

  • The Sun