Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Spoon is an American band from Austin, Texas. The band was formed in late 1993 by lead singer/guitarist Britt Daniel and drummer Jim Eno. Current members also include: Eric Harvey (keyboard, guitar, percussion, backing vocals) and Rob Pope (bass, backing vocals - replaced Joshua Zarbo in 2007). After releasing their debut LP Telephono on Matador Records, the band signed with Elektra in 1998, but the contract was dropped soon after the band released A Series of Sneaks.

Albums Spoon

23 played on Radionomy

  • The Underdog

  • Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga

  • Sister Jack

  • I Turn My Camera On

  • Gimme Fiction

  • Gimme Fiction (bonus disc)

  • The Way We Get By

  • The Way We Get By EP

  • Stay Don't Go

  • Kill the Moonlight

  • Someone Something 7"

  • Everything Hits at Once

  • Anything You Want

  • Girls Can Tell

  • Love Ways

  • The Agony of Laffitte

  • 30 Gallon Tank

  • A Series of Sneaks

  • Soft Effects (EP)

  • Soft Effects

  • Telephono

  • All the Negatives Have Been Destroyed

  • Spoon