Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



There are multiple artists with this name: 1) Princess is a UK Female artist She worked with Stock Aitken Waterman on her 1986 platinum selling debut album 'Princess' which included 5 UK hit singles including "After The Love Has Gone" (no. 28), "Say I'm Your Number One" (no. 7), "I'll Keep On Loving You" (no. 16) and 'Tell Me Tomorrow' (no. 34) In 1987 Princess went to the USA to work with a variety of American producers on her second and final album 'All For Love', which features the hit 'Red Hot'(no. 58). Princess's real name is Desiree Heslop.

Albums Princess

11 played on Radionomy

  • Best Of Princess

  • Princess

  • Mediterrán

  • Superstructure Of An Era

  • Awake the Stirring City

  • Peace

  • Táncok Büvöletében

  • Number One 2000 Mixes

  • All for Love

  • Say I'm Your Number One

  • After the Love Has Gone