Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Silversun Pickups


Silversun Pickups is a Grammy-nominated American alternative/shoegaze band which formed in Los Angeles, California, United States in 2005. The band consists of Brian Aubert (vocals, guitar), Nikki Monninger (bass, vocals), Joe Lester (keyboards) and Christopher Guanlao (drums). The band members are friends who had played together previously or in mutual friends' bands. The band is signed to Dangerbird Records. They released their debut EP "Pikul" in July of 2005. The band has released two albums, 2006's "Carnavas" and 2009's "Swoon".

Albums Silversun Pickups

9 played on Radionomy

  • Swoon

  • Silversun Pickups Remixes

  • Remixes

  • Little Lover's So Polite

  • Lazy Eye

  • Well Thought Out Twinkles

  • Future Foe Scenarios

  • Carnavas

  • Live on KEXP (9/26/05)