Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more



Klaxons are an English new rave indie rock band, based in London. Following the release of numerous 7-inch singles on different independent record labels, as well as the success of previous singles "Magick" and "Golden Skans", the band released their debut album, Myths of the Near Future on 29 January 2007. The album won the 2007 Nationwide Mercury Prize. After playing festivals and headlining tours worldwide (including the NME Indie Rave Tour) during late 2006–2007, the band started working on their follow-up album in July 2007. Klaxons' second album, Surfing the Void, was released on 23 August 2010.On 3 February 2014, Zane Lowe premiered Klaxons' first single "There Is No Other Time" from their forthcoming album, Love Frequency. The band's third album is due for release on 4 June 2014.


Hot tracks

Klaxons - Gravity's Rainbow

Gravity's Rainbow


Klaxons - Golden Skans

Golden Skans


Klaxons - There Is No Other Time

There Is No Other Time


Klaxons - Show Me A Miracle

Show Me A Miracle


Klaxons - Out Of The Dark

Out Of The Dark


Klaxons - Invisible Forces

Invisible Forces