Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Galliano was a London based acid jazz group, started up in 1988. The group was the first ever signing to Eddie Piller and Gilles Peterson's Acid Jazz Records. The original members were Rob Gallagher (vocals), Constatine Weir (vocals), and Crispin Robinson (percussion). Other important members include Valerie Etienne, who participated in the recording of all their CDs, along with other musicians such as Mick Talbot on keyboards and McKone Hernias on bass guitar.

Albums Galliano

7 played on Radionomy

  • A Joyfull Noise The Creator

  • In Pursuit Of The 13th Note

  • Live At The Liquid Room

  • 4

  • : 4

  • The Plot Thickens

  • A Joyful Noise Unto The Creator