Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Yevgueni is a band from Belgium who perform their songs in Dutch. Their music is a poppy folk that is often described as modern 'kleinkunst'. The members are Klaas Delrue (vocals, acoustic guitar, harp), Geert Noppe (keyboards, vocals), Maarten van Mieghem (bass, acoustic guitar, vocals), Stef Vanstraelen (drums, percussion), and Patrick Steen Aerts (electric guitar, mandolin). The band is named after Evguenie Sokolov, an instrumental song by Serge Gainsbourg. The name and spelling were altered slightly to ensure proper pronunciation.

Albums Yevgueni

2 played on Radionomy

  • We zijn hier nu toch

  • Kannibaal