Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Ghostface Killah


Dennis Coles (born May 9, 1970), better known by his stage name Ghostface Killah, is an American rapper and member of the Wu-Tang Clan. After the group achieved breakthrough success in the aftermath of Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) , the members went on to pursue solo careers to varying levels of success. Ghostface Killah debuted his solo-career with Ironman, which was well received by music critics. He would continue his career, creating additional award-winning albums over the following years such as Supreme Clientele, Fishscale, More Fish, and The Big Doe Rehab.

Albums Ghostface Killah

14 played on Radionomy

  • Let's Stop Playin'

  • Ghostdini Wizard Of Poetry In Emerald City

  • Baby

  • GhostDeini The Great

  • The Big Doe Rehab

  • More Fish

  • Back Like That

  • Fishscale

  • The Pretty Toney Album

  • Shaolin's Finest

  • Bulletproof Wallets

  • Cherchez LaGhost

  • Supreme Clientele

  • Ironman