Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Taio Cruz


Taio Cruz (pronounced Tie-oh Cruise) (born 23 April 1983) is a Brit Award winning and MOBO-nominated English , occasional , and . In 2008 he released his debut album Departure which he arranged and produced himself. In October 2009, he released his follow up album Rokstarr which includes his number one single "Break Your Heart". In between the two albums and at present, Cruz has been working on productions and writing songs for Cheryl Cole, Brandy and the Sugababes.

Albums Taio Cruz

14 played on Radionomy

  • Break Your Heart

  • Rokstarr

  • Departure

  • NapsterLive Sessions

  • I Just Wanna Know

  • Come On Girl

  • No Other One

  • I Just Wanna Know (Remix Bundle)

  • She's Like A Star

  • She's Like A Star (e-Single)

  • She's Like A Star (E-Single Remixes)

  • I Can Be

  • Moving On

  • I Just Wanna Know (Wookie Acoustic Mix)