Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Robin Thicke


Robin Charles Thicke (born March 10, 1977 in Los Angeles, California) is a Grammy award winning American R&B singer-songwriter, producer and actor signed to Pharrell's Star Trak label. The son of actor Alan Thicke released his debut album A Beautiful World in 2003. He has gone on to release 2006's The Evolution of Robin Thicke, 2008's Something Else, 2009's Sex Therapy, and 2011's Love After War. He is married to actress Paula Patton, and they have a son Julian Fuego, born in April of 2010. Read more about Robin Thicke on

Albums Robin Thicke

15 played on Radionomy

  • Sex Therapy: The Session

  • Sex Therapy: The Experience

  • Sex Therapy

  • Magic

  • Magic Touch (Mark Ronson Remix Feat. Wale)

  • Something Else (UK Digital Deluxe Version)

  • Something Else

  • The Sweetest Love

  • Magic Touch

  • Magic (France Radio Edit)

  • Lost Without U

  • The Evolution of Robin Thicke

  • Everything I Can't Have

  • Wanna Love You Girl

  • Evolution Of Robin Thicke