Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Lacuna Coil


Lacuna Coil, formerly known as Sleep of Right and Ethereal, is a band formed in Milan, Italy in 1994. The band consists of Cristina Scabbia (vocals), Andrea Ferro (vocals and keyboards), Cristiano Migliore (guitars), Marco Biazzi (guitars), Marco Coti Zelati (bass and keyboards), and Cristiano Mozzati (drums and percussion). In 1994 Andrea Ferro and Marco Coti Zelati formed Sleep of Right, but soon changed their name to Ethereal, and signed to Century Media at the end of 1997.

Albums Lacuna Coil

22 played on Radionomy

  • I Like It

  • Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (Best Of)

  • Shallow Life

  • Visual Karma (Mind, Body and Soul)

  • Comalies

  • Unleashed Memories

  • Halflife EP

  • Our Truth EP

  • Enjoy the Silence - EP

  • Closer - EP

  • Lacuna Coil - EP

  • Karmacode

  • Closer

  • Enjoy The Silence

  • The EPs - Lacuna Coil / Halflife

  • Comalies (Deluxe Edition)

  • Swamped

  • Heaven´s A Lie

  • Halflife

  • Half Life

  • In A Reverie

  • Lacuna Coil