Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


Important Information

As of January 1, 2020, Radionomy will migrate towards the Shoutcast platform. This evolution is part of the Group’s wish to offer all digital radio producers new professional-quality tools to better meet their needs.

Shoutcast has been a leader throughout the world in digital radio. It provides detailed statistics and helps its users to develop their audience. More than a thousand partners carry Shoutcast stations to their connected apps and devices.

Discover the Shoutcast solution.

The Internet

HistoryInternet was formed in late 2011 by OFWGKTA members Syd Tha Kyd and Matt Martians along with touring members Patrick Paige, Christopher Smith, and Taylor Walker.Their debut album, Purple Naked Ladies, was released on December 20, 2011.
It was the first Odd Future album to be released physically through Odd Future Records.
Two songs from the album, "Cocaine" and "Fastlane", received music videos to accompany their release.
The Internet has a song included on the Odd Future album The Odd Future Tape Vol.
2.The band released their sophomore album "Feel Good" in September 2013, and received praise from fans ands critics.
The first single from the album, "Give It Time", was released through Odd Future's official SoundCloud.
The band backed Mac Miller on June 10, 2013 in London in promotion of his sophomore album Watching Movies with the Sound Off.


Hot tracks