Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



INXS (pronounced "In Excess") is a rock group formed in Sydney, Australia. The band formed in 1977 under the name The Farris Brothers. Original members included Michael Hutchence (lead vocals), Andrew Farriss (guitar and keyboards), Tim Farriss (lead guitar), Jon Farriss (drums), Garry Beers (bass), and Kirk Pengilly (saxophone and guitar). The band changed their name to INXS just prior to the release of their self-titled d├ębut album in 1980.

Albums INXS

25 played on Radionomy

  • Elegantly Wasted

  • Definitive INXS

  • Switch

  • Welcome to Wherever You Are

  • Original Sin: The Collection

  • Need You Tonight and Other Hits

  • Original Sin - The Collection

  • The Swing

  • The Years 1979-1997

  • The Best of INXS

  • Stay Young 1979-1982

  • The Years 1979-1997 (disc 2)

  • The Years 1979-1997 (disc 1)

  • Definitive

  • Shine Like It Does - The Anthology (1979-1997)

  • Live Baby Live

  • INXS - Greatest Hits

  • Kick

  • The Greatest Hits

  • X

  • Full Moon, Dirty Hearts

  • INXS

  • Shabooh Shoobah

  • Underneath the Colours

  • Listen Like Thieves