Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Rascal Flatts


Rascal Flatts is an American / band founded in Columbus, Ohio. Since its inception, Rascal Flatts has been composed of three members: Gary Levox (lead vocals), Jay Demarcus (bass guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Joe Don Rooney (lead guitar, vocals). DeMarcus and LeVox are also second cousins. Rascal Flatts has released six studio albums and a greatest hits album, all on Lyric Street Records.

Albums Rascal Flatts

14 played on Radionomy

  • Unstoppable

  • 14 Love Songs For The 14th

  • Unwrapped - EP

  • The Vault

  • Greatest Hits Volume 1

  • Greatest Hits Volume 1 (Limited Edition)

  • The Hot Mixes

  • What Hurts The Most

  • Still Feels Good

  • Me And My Gang

  • Feels Like Today

  • Melt

  • Rascal Flatts

  • Prayin' for Daylight